committe 1617Congratulations to our new committee! 

KCL Dance Soc Committee 2016-17: 
President: Isabelle Tate
Vice-President: Beth Stanbridge
Treasurer- Jennifer Israelsson
Secretary- Catherine Cook
Competitions Officer- Alex Theoklitou
Society Secretary- Georgia Brown
Charities Officer- Tiffany Ann Morgan
Publicity Officer- Michael Odunyemi
Communications and Marketing Officer- Nikki Letteri
General Officer- Lucy Goodwill
Ballet Officer- Brittany-Grace Briscoe
Salsa Officer- Tasha Natasha
Hip-Hop Officer: Nominations to re-open in September. 

Good luck to our new committee xxx